Contact Us

If you are a young person, and are struggling with a problem big or small, please call 1-800-668-6868, or visit kidshelpphone.ca. We’re always available, 24/7/365.

Walk information and fundraising:

T: 1.800.268.3062 E: info@walksokidscantalk.ca

Our Offices

British Columbia and Yukon

T: 778-379-5437 or 1-844-849-4551

E: bc@kidshelpphone.ca

E: yukon@kidshelpphone.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories

T: 403-476-0385 or 1-866-297-4101

E: alberta@kidshelpphone.ca

E: nwt@kidshelpphone.ca

Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Nunavut

Manitoba Office:

T: 204-770-8053

E: manitoba@kidshelpphone.ca

Saskatchewan Office:

T: 306-780-9492 or 1-866-321-4125

E: saskatchewan@kidshelpphone.ca

E: nunavut@kidshelpphone.ca

Ontario and National

T: 416-586-5437 or 1-800-268-3062

E: ontario@kidshelpphone.ca

E: info@kidshelpphone.ca

Québec

T: 514-273-7007 or 1-866-814-1010

E: quebec@kidshelpphone.ca

Atlantic Canada

T: 902-457-4779 or 1-888-470-8880

E: atlantic@kidshelpphone.ca